Your Cart

Christopher Paolini

Inheritance: Book Four (The Inheritance cycle) is the fourth installment of the famous Inheritance Cycle series, written by Christopher Paolini. Initially intended to be a trilogy, this series later extended with its fourth book. This fantasy book is about a dragon rider and his dragon. Eragon, alon..
  • MRP: ₹399
The million copy bestselling author returns with a breath-taking thriller The disappearance The suspicion The fear The Disappearance Twelve years ago Finn’s girlfriend disappeared. The Suspicion He told the police the truth about that night. Just not quite the whole truth. The Fear Now Finn has move..
  • MRP: ₹399
Eragon: Christopher Paolini (The Inheritance Cycle) is the story of Eragon, who finds a polished stone one fine morning while hunting meat for his family. Eragon feels that it’s a magical stone which would help him buy meat for his family and with that expectation he goes to buy meat but is unfortun..
  • MRP: ₹399
A wanderer and a cursed child. Spells and magic. And dragons, of course. Welcome back to the world of Alagaësia. It's been a year since Eragon departed Alagaësia in search of the perfect home to train a new generation of Dragon Riders. Now he is struggling with an endless sea of tasks: constructing ..
  • MRP: ₹599
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)